Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Alex Beilin

Alex Beilin

Chief Development Officer
alex.beilin@nm.com

 
 Eddie  Caldwell

Eddie Caldwell, CLU®, ChFC®

Managing Director
eddie.caldwell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Eddie serves as the Managing Director of Northwestern Mutual in Addison.

A University of Arkansas graduate, in December 2005 he was appointed the Managing Director of the Addison office. Eddie has consistently qualified as a member of the prestigious Million Dollar Round Table (1993 - 2005) and earned the National Sales Achievement Award (1992 - 2005). Eddie has also obtained the Charter Life Underwriter (CLU®) designation.

 
 Hugh J Mc Fadden

Hugh J Mc Fadden, CLU®

Managing Director
hugh.mcfadden@nm.com

Hugh serves as the Managing Director for Northwestern Mutual in Park Cities.

 
 Jarrod S. Warren

Jarrod S. Warren

Managing Director
jarrod.warren@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Jarrod serves as the Managing Director in the Las Colinas office.

 
 Jason Luce

Jason Luce

Managing Director
jason.l.luce@nm.com

Jason Luce serves as the Managing Director at the Fort Worth office.

 
 Loren Hsiao

Loren Hsiao, CLU®

Managing Director
loren.hsiao@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Loren Hsiao is the Managing Director of the Allen district office.

 
 Patrick Matthews

Patrick Matthews

Managing Director
patrick.matthews@nm.com

Patrick is the Managing Director of Northwestern Mutual in Frisco.

 
 Chris A. Courtney

Chris A. Courtney, CLU®

Financial Representative
chris.courtney@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kathryn O. Smith

Kathryn O. Smith

Financial Representative
kathryn.o.smith@nm.com

 
 Kelly W Earls

Kelly W Earls

Financial Representative
kelly.earls@nm.com

 
 Jack O Sheets

Jack O Sheets, CLU®

Financial Advisor
jack.sheets@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kraig Stockdale

Kraig Stockdale, CLU®

Financial Representative
kraig.stockdale@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Karin V Larrave

Karin V Larrave

Wealth Management Advisor
karin.larrave@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 David T Peacock

David T Peacock, CLU®

Business & Estate Planning Specialist
david.peacock@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James F Stevens

James F Stevens

Financial Representative
jim.stevens@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jay D Courtney

Jay D Courtney, CLU®, RICP®

Life Insurance Specialist
jay.courtney@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Wesley Harden Cooper

Wesley Harden Cooper

Financial Advisor
wes.cooper@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Ryan B Kahn

Ryan B Kahn, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
ryan.kahn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck